Registrations received as of 18 February 2019

Please check this list carefully. The affiliation comes from your registration form. Make sure the one on this list is correct, because it will be used for your name tag and program listing.

You can update the contact information on your registration receipt by clicking on the link and going to the 123Signup website.

Report spelling errors or updates in your affiliation information to the office at

This is also the time to notify the office of any dietary preferences you have. Don't wait until you are sitting at the table to do this. It is very costly to make substitutions on-site but the hotel will be happy to take care of your requests with advance notice.

If you think you registered but do not see your name on the list, contact the office right away at



Katharine Abraham University of Maryland
Pascal Achard Tilburg University
Randall Akee UCLA
Ragnar Alne University of Bergen
Anne Boring Erasmus University Rotterdam
Anne-Lise Breivik University of Bergen
Juan Pablo Chauvin Inter-American Development Bank
Shuai Chen Tilburg University
Eric Chyn University of Virginia
Marie Connolly University of Quebec in Montreal
Matias Cortes York University
Jonathan Davis University of Oregon
Jed DeVaro California State University, East Bay
Marcus Dillender W.E. Upjohn Institute
Ciprian Domnisoru University of California, Berkeley
Benoit Dostie HEC Montreal
Fulya Ersoy Loyola Marymount University
Robert Fairlie University of California, Santa Cruz
Oliver Guertler University of Cologne
Catherine Haeck University of Quebec in Montreal
Sven Hartmann Trier University
Daniel Herbst University of Arizona
Takao Kato Colgate University
Michael Lipsitz Miami University
Nicholas Lovett University of Wisconsin - Whitewater
Hugh Macartney Duke University
Joseph Marchand University of Alberta
Pedro Martins University of London
Alicia Modestino Northeastern University
Derek Neal University of Chicago
Claudia Persico American University
Alexandra Roulet INSEAD
Torsten Santavirta Uppsala University
Ian Schmutte University of Georgia
Hans Henrik Sievertsen University of Bristol
Isaac Sorkin Stanford University
Heiko Stueber University of Erlangen-Nürnberg (FAU) & IAB
Konstantinos Tatsiramos University of Luzembourg
Ian Walker Lancaster University UK
Tanya Wilson University of Glasgow
Horng Chern Wong University of Warwick
Xia Xiaoyu Chinese University of Hong Kong
Yuhan Xue University of Wisconsin - Whitewater
Shintaro Yamaguchi University of Tokyo
Mariana Zerpa University of Leuven
Nicolas  Ziebarth Cornell University